Featured Bonelab Countdown Image


Bonelab is the subsequent nice VR FPS sport developed by Stress Stage Zero, liable for Boneworks. VR energy customers will little question be excited, because the builders are identified for pushing the boundaries of know-how. Bonelabs may have you enter a mysterious laboratory with quite a lot of weapons out there to you. See if you will get them by way of the maze and survive! When you’re seeking to get in on the motion, we’re counting right down to the sport’s launch.

Bonelab launch date and time

Bonelab is scheduled to launch on September 29 or 30, 2022, relying on the place you reside on this planet. Here is a breakdown of the totally different launch occasions primarily based on time zones:

  • USA – September 29 at 10 a.m. PDT/1 p.m. EDT
  • Brazil – September 29 at 1 pm BRT
  • Europe – September 29 at 18:00 BST/19:00 CEST
  • Porcelain – September 30 at 1 a.m. CST
  • Japan – September 30 at 2am JST
  • Australia – September 30 at 3am AEST

Occasions could also be delayed or modified relying on launch points. So whereas that is what’s presently scheduled, all the time be ready for potential points at launch!

Bonelab Countdown

When you’re a bit confused about time zones and need to know precisely how lengthy it’s important to look ahead to the sport to launch, we have a countdown for you under. As soon as the countdown reaches zero for the platform you will be taking part in on, you can play Bonelab wherever you reside!

Bonelab is now out there!

Bonelab Particulars

If you wish to know a little bit extra in regards to the sport, check out the next trailer:

You too can examine some particulars within the official description of the sport:

Sentenced to loss of life, you embody an outcast who escapes future. Uncover a path to a hidden underground analysis facility. A collection of difficult experiments and discoveries await you. A path to reality calls from the void.

Boneworks sensible physics programs have been utterly improved and polished. Work together with the sport world with fixed confidence.

Utilizing quite a lot of unique bodily, melee and ranged weapons, tackle enemies with a whole arsenal at your disposal.

Importing customized avatars means that you can play the sport trying the best way you need, with bodily stats to match.

After discovering an underground lab within the MythOS metropolis, you will achieve entry to quite a lot of sport areas together with arenas, impediment programs, tactical trials, sandboxes, experimental modes, and user-generated ranges. Accumulating gadgets, avatars, and clues from these areas means that you can progress by way of the mysterious story.

That is all you’ll want to learn about when Bonelab will launch worldwide! You’ll find extra details about when all types of issues will come out within the Countdown part of our web site!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here