This was the launch of the new NASA and SpaceX mission led by Nicole Mann


Posted at 13:54 ET (17:54 GMT) Wednesday, October 5, 2022

Enjoying

4:28

Posted at 19:34 ET (23:34 GMT) Wednesday, October 5, 2022

The Moon could have been created in a few hours, according to NASA




1:01



Posted at 23:11 ET (03:11 GMT) Tuesday, October 4, 2022

The asteroid that killed the dinosaurs also caused a global tsunami




0:44



Posted at 21:01 ET (01:01 GMT) Tuesday, October 4, 2022

Impressive image after the launch of NASA's Dart mission




0:50



Posted at 16:27 ET (20:27 GMT) Tuesday, October 4, 2022

A doll that floats in space seeks to attract girls to science





1:01



Posted at 11:29 ET (15:29 GMT) Tuesday, October 4, 2022

After solar eclipse, India loses contact with satellite




1:16



Posted at 20:40 ET (00:40 GMT) Monday, October 3, 2022

October brings meteors, alienation of planets and more astronomical events




1:02



Posted at 15:41 ET (19:41 GMT) Friday, September 30, 2022

This is how zero gravity works on the Chinese Space Station




0:52



Posted at 14:36 ​​ET (18:36 GMT) Friday, September 30, 2022

NASA signs a space agreement with SpaceX




1:00



Posted at 21:05 ET (01:05 GMT) Thursday, September 29, 2022

Details of ancient galaxies discovered in James Webb images




0:40



LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here